K Camp Releases ‘Kiss 4’ Mixtape

K Camp Releases ‘Kiss 4’ Mixtape

K Camp’s Kiss 4 Tracklist
1. “All I Needed” (prod. by Remy)
2. “FWYB” (prod. by Music MajorX and Bobby Kritical)
3. “Come With A Price” (prod. by Music MajorX)
4. “Exhausted” (prod. by Remy)
5. “Naked” (prod. by Bobby Kritical)
6. “Motives” (prod. by Bobby Kritical)
7. “Make Time” (prod. by Music MajorX)
8. “Invitation” Feat. Asia Bryant (prod. by DeeMoney Beats)

No Comments

Post a Comment

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

Follow Us On Instagram