Young Thug – Slime Language (Album)

Young Thug – Slime Language (Album)

ATL superstar Young Thug releases his debut album “Slime Language” to bring in his 27th birthday and the project features Lil Duke, Gunna, Lil Baby, karlae, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddy, and more. Listen and stream it here:

1. “Tsunami”
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough” feat. Karlae & Duke
3. “Gain Clout”
4. “Oh Yeah” feat. Hidoraah
5. “Audemar” feat. Tracy T
6. “Chanel (Go Get It)” feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. “Dirty Shoes” feat. Gunna
8. “It’s A Slime” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
9. “Scoliosis” feat. Gunna & Duke
10. “Goin Up” feat Lil Keed
11. “January 1st” feat Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
12. “Chains Choking Me” feat. Gunna
13. “STS” feat Strick
14. “Expensive” feat. Hoodraah & Dolly
15. “Slimed In” feat Nechie

No Comments

Post a Comment

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

Follow Us On Instagram